شنغهاي ختم النفط المحدودة.

جودة عالية، وأفضل خدمة وسعر معقول.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
شهادة
نوعية جيدة PTFE سيليكون ارتداد الحواجز للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة PTFE سيليكون ارتداد الحواجز للمبيعات
منتجات جيدة، والخدمة الجيدة، وحسن منبع منصة!

—— مايكل

يتيح أن يتحدّث مع, جدّا محترف وخدمة سريع, الصخر لوحيّ نوعية فائق جيّد. حتّى حسنت من أمرّ نحن من ألمانيا!!

—— ألمانيا فابيان Scherb

نحن نثق النوعية من منتوجك. هو دائما الجيّد. حافظت هذا يذهب, وسيؤسّس نحن علاقة طويل الأجل تجاريّ مع أنت.

—— سيد صفر

ابن دردش الآن

ختم النفط PTFE

الصين ختم النفط PTFE المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ختم النفط PTFE

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: بكين
اسم العلامة التجارية: walle
أدنى Oeder كمية: أدنى Oeder كمية
إمداد تموين Aility: إمداد تموين Aility
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج

دونغقوان وول ختم تنمية التكنولوجيا المحدودة، الصبا Ø تم تصنيع منتجات مانعة لأكثر من 20 عاما. فاله هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين والتي تتخصص في انتاج الاختام المنتجات، بما في ذلك الحلقات، X-حلقات، U-حلقات، Y-حلقات، مد حلقات، والأختام النفط، والأختام مكبس، والأختام قضيب، ومساحات والأختام، وارتداء الخواتم، الاختام متماثل، والأختام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، Variseal، والأختام الخطوة، حلقات دليل، والأختام الدوارة، وخواتم سعيدة دوارة، ربيع الدوارة، والحشايا، والأختام المستعبدين، حجم كبير من الأختام غير القياسية وجزء مخصص.

منتجاتنا معروفة جيدا لنوعية جيدة، ونوعية وتقديره للغاية من قبل المستخدمين في الخارج. كصانع الأختام عالية الأداء، وكان وول ناجحة في تصدير منتجاتها إلى أوروبا، Americaand جنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك وفي السنوات الأخيرة، فاله قد تطورت بشكل سريع نظرا لمراقبة منتجاتها ذات جودة عالية وفي الوقت المحدد تقديم الخدمات، وسوف نواصل هذا التقليد لتلبية متطلبات العملاء التقنية والاقتصادية من خلال تبني إدارة صفر العيوب، ورقابة صارمة على جودة الإنتاج، وتحسين المستمر في الإنتاج.

مع خبرة عملية وعميقة الهندسة، وتكرس وول لتزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع الأختام متفوقة وحلول الختم إلى الصناعات الحديثة مثل الالكترونيات، والطاقة الكهربائية، والنفط، والصناعات الكيماوية، تعمل بالهواء المضغوط، الهيدروليكية، الشحن، الغذائية والنسيجية والكهربائية، رافعة شوكية، والطيران والفضاء والمعدات الميكانيكية الأخرى الخ

ونحن سوف نكون سعداء لتقديم اقتباس لك عند استلام استفسارك. مرحبا بكم في أوامر مكان، ونحن نأمل مخلصين للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع لكم!

إلين لين

الهاتف: 86-13620011767
الهاتف: 86-769-33291139
فاكس: 86-769-22762052
البريد الالكتروني: sales@walleseals.com
MSN: walleseals@hotmail.com
سكايب: walleseals

دونغقوان وول ختم تنمية التكنولوجيا المحدودة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Oil Seal Co.,Ltd.

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Certification
Good quality PTFE Silicone Septa for sales
Good quality PTFE Silicone Septa for sales
Good Products ,Good Service,Good Sourcing Platform!

—— Michael

Easy to talk with, very professional and fast service, the flag quality is super good. Even better than we ordered from Germany!!

—— Germany Fabian Scherb

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you.

—— Mr Zero

I'm Online Chat Now

PTFE oil seal

China PTFE oil seal supplier

Large Image :  PTFE oil seal

Product Details:

Place of Origin: beijing
Brand Name: walle
Minimum Oeder Quantity: Minimum Oeder Quantity
Supply Aility: Supply Aility
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description

 

Dongguan Walle Sealing Technology Development Co., Ltd.has been manufacturing sealing products for more than 20 years. Walle is one of China leading manufacturers which specializing in producing seals products, including O-rings, X-rings, U-rings, Y-rings, D-rings, oil seals, piston seals, rod seals, wipers seals, wear rings, symmetric seals, stainless steel seals, Variseal, step seals, guide rings, rotary seals, rotary glad rings, rotary spring, gaskets, bonded seals, large size of non-standard seals and customized part.

 

Our products are well known for fine quality, and the quality is very appreciated by users abroad. As a high-performance seals maker, Walle has been successful in exporting its product to Europe, Americaand Southeast Asia etc. In recent years, Walle has developed rapidly due to its high quality product control and on-time delivery service, and we will continue this tradition to meet the customer's technical and economic demands by adopting zero defects management, strict production quality control, and continuous improving in production.

 

With practical and profound engineering experience, Walle is dedicated to provide customers worldwide with superior seals and the sealing solutions to modern industries like electronics, electrical power, petroleum, chemical industry, pneumatic, hydraulic, shipping, food, textile, electrical, forklift, aeronautics and aerospace and other mechanical equipments etc.

 

We will be glad to offer a quotation to you upon receipt of your enquiry. Welcome to place orders, we sincerely hope to do business with you!

 

Ellen Lin

Phone:86-13620011767
Tel: 86-769-33291139
Fax:86-769-22762052
E-mail:sales@walleseals.com
MSN: walleseals@hotmail.com
Skype: walleseals

 

Dongguan Walle Sealing Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Shanghai Oil Seal Co.,Ltd.

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)